Help get Florida bills through second committees!

Florida HB997 passed through committee today, while SB1322 passed its first committee yesterday. The next two committees to hear the bills are the Senate Government Oversight and Accountability Committee and House Community and Military Affairs Committee.

Florida residents, please continue to contact your legislators and politely ask them to support HB997 and SB1322. Dahlia was kind enough to put together contact information for both committees.

House of Representatives Community & Military Affairs Subcommittee

Berman Lori
lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov
Delray Beach
(561) 266-6645

Brandes Jeffrey ”Jeff”
jeff.brandes@myfloridahouse.gov
St. Petersburg
(727) 552-2573

Brodeur Jason T.
jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov
Sanford
(407) 302-4800

Caldwell Matt
matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov
Fort Myers
(239) 533-2411

Campbell Daphne
daphne.campbell@myfloridahouse.gov
Miami Shores
305) 795-1210

Costello Fredrick W. ”Fred”
fred.costello@myfloridahouse.gov
DeLand
(386) 736-5100

Diaz Jose Felix
jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Miami
(305) 442-6800

Hooper Ed
ed.hooper@myfloridahouse.gov
Clearwater
(727) 724-3000

Julien John Patrick
john.julien@myfloridahouse.gov
North Miami Beach
(305) 650-0022

Pafford Mark
mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov
West Palm Beach
(561) 682-0156

Randolph Scott
scott.randolph@myfloridahouse.gov
Orlando
(407) 893-3084

Renuart Ronald ”Doc”
ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov
Ponte Vedra Beach
(904) 270-2550

Smith (J) Jimmie T.
jimmie.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Lecanto
(352) 560-6020

Van Zant Charles E.
charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov
Palatka
(386) 312-2272

Workman Ritch
ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov
Melbourne
(321) 757-7019 (

Florida Senate- Government Oversight and Accountability Committee
Benacquisto Lizbeth
benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov
(561) 753-2440

Bogdanoff Ellyn Setnor
bogdanoff.ellyn.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 467-4205

Dean Charles S. ”Charlie”
dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov
(352) 860-5175

Flores Anitere
flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 270-6550

Garcia (R) Rene
garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 364-3100

Latvala Jack
latvala.jack.web@flsenate.gov
(727) 556-6500

Margolis Gwen
margolis.gwen.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 571-5777

Montford Bill
montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov
(850) 653-2656

Ring Jeremy
ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 917-1392

Siplin Gary
siplin.gary.web@flsenate.gov
(407) 297-2071

Wise Stephen R.
wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov
(904) 381-6000

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s